Meet the Certified Benz & Beemer Team

Management

Jack Schneider at Certified Benz & Beemer

Jack Schneider

Owner

Phone : (480) 659-7999

jacks@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Lee Grubbs at Certified Benz & Beemer

Lee Grubbs

General Manager

Phone : (888) 553-7071

leeg@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Trevor Gaiser at Certified Benz & Beemer

Trevor Gaiser

General Sales Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

trevor@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Peter Williams at Certified Benz & Beemer

Peter Williams

Sales Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

peter@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Chris Barone at Certified Benz & Beemer

Chris Barone

Sales Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

chris@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Sales

Alex Kankus at Certified Benz & Beemer

Alex Kankus

Product Specialist

Phone : (480) 659-7999

alex@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Andy Manahl at Certified Benz & Beemer

Andy Manahl

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Jamie Herbranson at Certified Benz & Beemer

Jamie Herbranson

Product Specialist
Danny Quintana at Certified Benz & Beemer

Danny Quintana

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Fluent in Spanish

Naimul "Q" Sadeque at Certified Benz & Beemer

Naimul "Q" Sadeque

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Kory Groters at Certified Benz & Beemer

Kory Groters

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Arturo Tirado at Certified Benz & Beemer

Arturo Tirado

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Matt Maurer at Certified Benz & Beemer

Matt Maurer

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Internet Sales

Chris Beaman at Certified Benz & Beemer

Chris Beaman

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

chrisb@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Jeff Hallenbeck at Certified Benz & Beemer

Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : (480) 659-7999

jeffh@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Berrin Bigott at Certified Benz & Beemer

Berrin Bigott

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : (480) 659-7999

berrin@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Floyd Foster at Certified Benz & Beemer

Floyd Foster

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

floyd@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Christopher Nall at Certified Benz & Beemer

Christopher Nall

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : (480) 659-7999

chrisn@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Finance Department

Travis Walters at Certified Benz & Beemer

Travis Walters

Finance Manager

Phone : 480-659-7999

travis@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Dustin Johnson at Certified Benz & Beemer

Dustin Johnson

Finance Director
Chris Fredlake at Certified Benz & Beemer

Chris Fredlake

Finance Manager

Phone : 480-659-7999

Service Department

Tyson Muse at Certified Benz & Beemer

Tyson Muse

Service Director

Phone : (480) 659-7999

tyson@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Brian Sullivan at Certified Benz & Beemer

Brian Sullivan

Service Advisor

Phone : 480-659-7999

brian@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Travis Woodyard at Certified Benz & Beemer

Travis Woodyard

Parts Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

travis@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Richie Nicolai at Certified Benz & Beemer

Richie Nicolai

Detail Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

richie@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Val Atwood at Certified Benz & Beemer

Val Atwood

Service Advisor

Phone : 480-659-7999

val@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Morgan McLeod at Certified Benz & Beemer

Morgan McLeod

Service Writer

Phone : (480) 659-7999

morgan@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Michael Miller at Certified Benz & Beemer

Michael Miller

Service Writer

Phone : (480) 659-7999

Robert Ortega at Certified Benz & Beemer

Robert Ortega

Parts Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Ryan Werlein at Certified Benz & Beemer

Ryan Werlein

Parts Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Business Department

Stephanie Moreno at Certified Benz & Beemer

Stephanie Moreno

Accounts Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

stephanie@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Amanda Schneider at Certified Benz & Beemer

Amanda Schneider

Office Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

amanda@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Felicia Simpson at Certified Benz & Beemer

Felicia Simpson

Title & Registration

Phone : 480-659-7999

Felicia@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Administrative Staff

Maggi Abbott at Certified Benz & Beemer

Maggi Abbott

Administrative Assistant

Phone : (480) 659-7999

maggi@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Contact Info
Certified Benz & Beemer
6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Service : 866-522-6770
Service hours
Monday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday
8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday
Closed
Service hours
Monday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday
8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday
Closed
Directions